Ensuring exceptional public safety candidates for Pinellas County’s future | (727) 864 3822 PASS@SPCOLLEGE.EDU

Honor Wall

Dedicated to the men and women of Pinellas County law enforcement who have given their lives protecting those they serve.

BRAVERY is not the absence of fear but ACTION in the FACE of FEAR.

Tomas J Baitinger
Wayne Barry
Eugene A Bessette
Harry L Conyers Jr.
David S Crawford
Charles L Eustes
E. A. George
James Goodson
Rube T Jones
Charles Kondek
James A Krupp
Lanny Langford
Michael Magli
Ronald J Mahony
W. Eugene Minor
Jaes Mitchell
William Newberry
Margaret "Peggy" Park
John F Passer
Frank A Pike
Peter M Price
Herbert Sullivan
Jeffery W Tackett
James Thornton
Jeffrey A Yaslowitz

Pinellas Police Standards Council

Officers standing vigil at memorial for fallen heros

Fallen Hero’s Wall of Photos